A visit to PS Style Junction!

Hi All, I recently visited a beauty Salon named PS Style Junction and I had a wonderful experience. Loctaed in Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri West.

The Reception
The Reception
Salon Image 3
Spa Room

Salon Image 4 Salon Image1 They welcomed me with a Smile ūüôā and a cup of tea (I¬†went in morning around 11 am).

How did I come to know about this Salon? Through Groupon (deal-of-the-day website that features discounted gift certificates). I was randomly browsing through this website and was checking for some good beauty packages and I found this deal. Package detail: There were basically three packages РRs. 399, Rs. 549, Rs. 649. I selected a package of Rs. 399 which included the following:

Basic Beauty Packaage (Choose any 5 services)  РHead Massage (10min) + Back Massage (10min), Express Manicure, Face Bleach, Waxing (Full Arms & Half Legs), Haircut + HairWash + Blow-Dry,  Hair Spa , Threading (Eyebrow, Upper Lip and Lower Lip), Foot Massage (15min), Hand Massage (15min)

I had gone for –¬†Head¬†Massage + Back Massage, Express Manicure,¬†Haircut + HairWash + Blow-Dry, ¬†Hair Spa,¬†Foot¬†Massage and Hand Massage.

I must say Head massage was so relaxing. While head massage I could not find any issues like hairs getting entangled or high finger pressure on scalp. It was done so smoothly that I was almost about to sleep. Foot and Hand Massage I needed very badly as I was feeling exhausted and stressed since past few days. Yes! it did helped.

For Hair Spa, they used¬†L’Oreal Hair Spa Cream. Since my hairs are frizzy,the Spa effect has started reducing after a week (hair¬†washed once in a week after Spa).

I also did pedicure. This was not a part of my package. The charge was Rs. 397. (So now you know how less I had to pay for overall package).

Overall Experience It was a great experience! I will visit here again.

Yes. I will recommend PS Style Junction for all the beauty services.

Website: http://www.psstylejunction.com/

3 thoughts on “A visit to PS Style Junction!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

